Earl Of Renshaw by Collette Cameron


Earl Of Renshaw is the sixth book in the Daughters Of Desire – Scandalous Ladies series by Collette Cameron.  This fun, quick, easy-to-read jewel of a romance was a joy to read!  Sanford, Earl of Renshaw, is above reproach and abhors scandal until Grace Dooley hides and faints in this carriage.  The two are forced together by scandal and sickness.  Sanford must decide if his burgeoning feelings for Grace are worth his reputation; Can Grace break down the walls around Sanford’s heart?

I love Grace’s spunk and Sanford’s snobbery.  They made quite the pair!  This story caught my attention quickly, and I devoured this book!  This is a fast-paced, entertaining, sweetly romantic tale, and I recommend it one hundred percent!

Publication Date: April 23, 2023

Published by jelee1976

I love to review historical romance books! I discuss book reviews, thoughts on authors and series, and just general stuff about me!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: